Thank You 

To our Generous Sponsors

Dennis D. Ciotti 

Linda Hayden 

Cathleen Beaudoin 

Katherine Parker-Wright

Marilyn Follansbee 

Tyler and Patricia Foss 

Karen Weston

Robert Carrier 

Philip and Donna Rinaldi 

Lawrence D. David 

Walter King and Maria Soccorro Quisumbing-King 

Dennis and Darlene Shanahan 

Alan B. Crowell Rev Trust 2000 

Fred and Deborah Clough 

Elizabeth Fischer 

Timothy and Cheryl Lindsay 

Stephen and Pamela Giguere 

Anthony McManus and Joann Rohde 

Robert and Diane Weir 

Brian and Jocelyn Caple 

Mark Speidel 

Michael Herlihy 

Michael Khavari 

Greater Dover Chamber of Commerce 

Bamford Investment Company

Dover Public Administrators Assoc 

McEneaney Survey Associates


Dover Police Administrators 

In Memory of Jerry Carberry c/o Josh, Zac & Erin Carberry 

Kevin P. Coppinger/Cochecho Plumbing & Hydronic Heating 

Martel Inc. Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning 

Bruton & Berube,


Civil Works New England A Division of Haight Engineering, PLLC 

Scott Tarr and North S Tarr Concrete Consulting PC

Reference City of Dover Resolutions: R – 2017.05.24 – 054, Formation of Dover’s 400th Anniversary Committee and R – 2017.10.11 – 137, Repeal and Replace Dover’s 400th Anniversary Committee.


  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 By.

Website Developed by DaynePro Designs